New in my beauty wardrobe 

I went and bought some, very well needed makeup products. I had a broken powder from Target and a sweaty concealer from a random brand. Do I need to say that they didn’t last very long or gave me a good coverage. So I thought that I would go and ask a professional instead. 

A mineral powder from Lorèal, at least I can’t break this one haha! I got it in Creamy Beige. I was scared that it wouldn’t go that well with my slightly dry skin but it actually works really well *thumbs up*

Second thing I got was the concelaer called Touché Èclate from YSL, in number 2. It looked very light when she showed it to me, but it works perfect to lighten up around the mouth/nose and eyes. Which was exactly what I wanted! 

Very happy with both of them. They don’t clog my pores, even in the warmest weather, and it’s easy to wash off. 

   
    
   
/Bella

3 thoughts on “New in my beauty wardrobe 

    • worklifeandbella says:

      Hi! Yeah I think it has a pretty good coverage. Similar to a BB foundation. It also let the skin breathe and creates no pimples. I think it is also long lasting and only really do a touch up if I’ve been working and doing something afterwards!

      Like

Leave a comment